Enjoy Your Heaven

Another dream…

 

In this one, I am a woman in her late twenties to mid thirties. I have been chosen, randomly, to help out with an emergency procedure, pulled off the street by a nurse- 
To help her complete an abortive procedure on a woman, because the attending physician was suddenly not there.
(I was not told why.) I told her that I could not do it; but she didn’t care. I was told I would go to prison, if I did not.

She directed me to a sink in the room, where the blood and body parts of the now-dead baby was being pulled out of the woman’s womb by some kind of sucking tube. She told me to keep the pump going manually, so the procedure could continue. I tried, thinking I could do it if it was just blood, but when I seen a tiny foot and a hand come out into the sink, I froze. The pump stopped, and the nurse then yelled at me to continue. But I couldn’t. It was as if the muscles in my arm simply couldn’t do it anymore. She continued to yell at me, until she paused and waited for me to respond. I simply held out my hands to her, and with a sad and sorry expression on my face, I told her that I HAD told her that I could not do it.

She gave a hefty sigh of great disgust, took the pump from me, and then shoved me towards the woman, telling me to stay with her and keep her calm.

When I moved past the blue surgical privacy screen to where the woman’s head was, I gasped with shock. This was no woman! She was just a girl, maybe six or seven years old, at the most.

I went up to her, and put her hand in mine. She was as white as death, gaunt, bruised, and very very weak.

Her long blonde hair framed her face, and was tucked under the blanket with the rest of her. One look at her face, and I knew that at one time, she would have been quite beautiful.

At the touch of my hand, her eyes fluttered open, and focused on me. But then she looked all around the room, and then said out loud “this is heaven?”

I told her no, and then asked her why she thought she might be in heaven, and with her simple child voice, she said, “because that is where I will go when I die.”

She then told me, that she expected heaven, because her heart had just stopped beating. (Which meant, to her, that she was now dead.)

At that moment, the heart monitor went still and straight, indicating that her heart had indeed, just stopped.

I yelled out to the nurse at the other end, that the girl was dying, and that she should come right away, to help her live.

But the nurse yelled back at me to wait; that she was almost done with the procedure, and would come help then. I tried to tell her that it would be too late, but she ignored me.

Just then, the girl said very softly, that she was getting cold, and then I watched as her head fell to one side, and she snored two small light breaths of sleep, and then stilled. Her chest rose no more, and I knew that she was dead.

I watched, as her now unencumbered spirit rose up into the air that filled the small room. I seen her now-beautiful face turn to me with a smile, and in my mind, I heard her tell me, “Oh! THIS is heaven!”, as she drifted through the rooms ceiling.  And onward to her peaceful eternity.

“Enjoy your heaven,” I told her with a whisper, as I waved goodbye to her with my hand.

The nurse rushed back to where I was, shoved me out of her way, assessed the girl, realized she had died, and then yelled at me.

“Why didn’t you tell me she was dying!?!”

I frowned, confused. “But I DID try to tell you!”

At this she became enraged, yelled at me at the top of her lungs and then pushed/threw me out of the clinic, and back onto the street, telling me and everyone else in hearing distance, that I was incompetent, stupid, and worthless.

She went back into the clinic, and I slowly turned to go back home.

 
I then woke up.
In the dream, I realized that she had been battered and raped by a family member – her father?- and that this was all she knew of life. She had no one to love her anymore, and she was looking forward to dying and going to heaven, for an angel had appeared to her, and told her to just hang on, and then soon, she would be with him in paradise.

*  *  *  *

14 comments on “Enjoy Your Heaven

  1. I HAVE BEEN SO TOUCHED AND INSPIRED BY YOUR BEAUTIFUL BLOG. THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR EXPERIENCES AND INSIGHT. YOU HAD MENTIONED IN PREVIOUS BLOGS ABOUT MENTAL ILLNESS AND IT BEING COMBINED WITH DEMONIC OPPRESSION AND I WAS HOPING PERHAPS YOU MIGHT EXPAND ON THAT AT SOME POINT. MY PRECIOUS EX HUSBAND AND SISTER IN LAW, WHO ARE SOME OF THE MOST AMAZING PEOPLE I HAVE EVER KNOWN BOTH STRUGGLE WITH THIS.( IT HAS CAUSED, OR AT LEAST CONTRIBUTED TO MY EX HUSBAND TO ‘SELF MEDICATE’) YOU ARE ONE OF THE FEW WHO HAVE DARED STILL ASSOCIATE IT WITH THE DEMONIC WHICH I REALLY ADMIRE. THIS SEEMS TO BE A QUICKLY GROWING PROBLEM IN OUR CULTURE AS WELL…I WOULD SO APPRECIATE HEARING ANYTHING YOU HAVE TO SAY ON THIS. BLESSINGS!

    • Hi Merrily, thank you for your encouragemnent!

      Yes, I definitely think that we will see much more demonic influence in this world, as the end of this age draws closer.

      I’ve posted some more information on depression, in the last posting’s comments section. (Being Freed From The Demon Of depression.) Hopefully this will be of interest.

      Blessings,
      C. Dunamis

  2. Thanks dear sister; and thanks also for sharing your very powerful dream. Yesterday I woke up to another vision of abortion which I will be posting soon.

    Blessings in Yeshua,
    Cynthia

  3. Thank you again so much for sharing this. I pray that all who read this will prayerfully inquire as to the full scope of what has been shared. I,m convinced that this is far deeper and more profound than any of us realize at the present. The world is growing darker (as is spelled out in scripture) and the love of many is waxing cold. This dream revealed a world that’s very cold. The downtrodden, many of whom have lspent their entire existance in abuse and neglect, go unheard while those who are truly compassionate are brushed aside by the agents of the system. This is as deep as it is ominous.

    Blessings always in Jesus name.

  4. worlds gone crazy. people like cattle to some, many. Romans 1:28-32, without natural affection. Romans 5:20, where sin abounded, grace did much more abound, I can still see that today. II samuel 12:23, those who are Christ’s and love will go -to her, see her healthy and happy with Him. Great passage about children under age who die have gone onto heaven as davids did.

    I notice the love waxing cold too, among those of faith, (expect it with those outside but those in Christ?)), to me, and saw it in me, stopped and examined why, Was holding some parts of the world, it’s my home? I have rights, am part of this, of? the world? etc etc. So was angry, which led to messing up. Be angry, sin not, also the wrath of man doesn’t accomplish the righteousness of God, james 1:20. So I examined and look to let go what parts of the world hanging onto, hebrews helped, abraham was a foreigner and a stranger in the land, looking for a city build by God not man. Also in chtp 10 reveals the seizure of property and they had..joy, not angry cursings etc. Stuff is coming, get ready, inside, in our Spirits. The world isn’t ours.

    Abortions, meds for orphanes(mistreaments), telling seniors it’s their duty to now die(a few have)!, a reflection of a people casting away God, Here, and worldwide. Can tell a state of peoples by how they treat their weakest. They will and are and growing hate those of faith in Christ, but we can bear and walk in fruit of the Holy Spirit all the while, loving them to tell them the gospel and truth and prayer that God would grant any repentance leading to the Truth.

    He, is always, stronger then…

    • So true, Bread.

      Anger has caused me to ‘mess up’ as well. And even though I now know that anger (the extreme ‘about to loose one’s temper’ kind,) is always from satan, I have still found it can be incredibly hard to shake off, even as I am casting it off and out in the name of Jesus. Sometimes it simply took a good piece of time, on my knees before Jesus, for it to leave me in peace.

      If we judge our land by how we treat the weakest, we’re in trouble…

      In times like these, I’m glad that our God, IS God!

  5. This reminds of spiritual abortion. The girl was so young and life was taken from her. Her ‘father’ possibly did this to her. A father can represent authority. Didn’t seem like she came in there voluntarily. She knew she would go to heaven. Perhaps the LORD is going to have mercy on those who have been decieved (those who the enemy has tried to spiritually abort). FATHER, please give us YOUR wisdom and YOUR heart on these matters and may we serve YOU always. Amen.

    • Hi Deirdre,

      Yes, in the dream she was there against her will. I also sensed it was not her first time to have an abortion. For her, it was a ‘routine proceedure’, meaning she had it done to her several times. She had given up trying to escape from her living conditions, and was tired of always fighting to live. Somehow she had heard of our God, and had reached out to Him in her own way, in a final plea for peace.

      You made an interesting point on spiritual abortion. Thanks for taking the time to comment!

      Blessings,
      C. Dunamis

  6. You know, this could very realistically be the plight of young women in third world countries. I’ve read a couple stories of very young (14, 15) girls trapped in the sex trade industry, who are also forced to have abortions. One girl I read about wasn’t even permitted time to heal!!! How unbelievablly dead in your mind can you be to rape a young girl like that in that kind of condition? Walking deadmen! These people are killed over and over again (and indeed a lot of these young people end up dying young b/c of the industry) to where they cannot function. If the LORD allowed us to see all that HE sees I am sure we would die right on the spot.

    • Yes Deirdre, I agree. It turns the stomach just thinking about it. It also happens here in the US. Kathy O’Brian’s testimony, in her book entitled “Transformation of America” is a good example of the sex slave MK-UlTRA mind control stuff that the Illuminati works with. Not a read for the faint of heart…

Leave a Reply

