Bombs Of Destructive Light

A warning dream I was given on 3-22-13…

*
I was a young girl in her mid twenties or so,
but in this dream, I was in spirit form, being shown a map.
It looked like the state of Florida, but it could have been further up the coast line,
To where the land juts out a bit.

Towards the bottom, an area of the map was being focused on,
And was being reported on by a weatherman.
Large dangerous storms were being predicted, and warnings were going out.
They were warning of extreme high winds and snow.
I was not sure however, if the warnings ever got out to those living there.

When the storm hit, it was unlike anything ever experienced by people before.

The cold was so extreme in some areas, that people were freezing to death.
They simply had never run into such extreme cold and snow.

The high winds also blew odd dust particles into every crack and crevice,
and blew into peoples homes, making it hard for people to breathe.

Some, in an effort to escape the suffocating particles,
Got into their cars, and turned on the heat to stay warm.
But sadly, they did not think to put a filter on the outside of the car’s air vents,
so the poisonous particles were blown up into the inside of the car anyways.

People were dying from breathing in those poisonous particles.
It was so sad to see, for if they had simply used a filter on the air vent of their car,
they would have been o.k..
And if they had wet down some bath towels and placed them around the window sills,
and over other places that leaked in any air, they too, would have survived.
It wasn’t like a gas that seeped in and killed you. These were large dust particles,
colored almost the same as snow,
(in fact they were mixed in with each other, making it hard to tell just what was what,)
that was poisonous to the lungs and the body if breathed in.

I wondered what kind of storm would cause such poison to rain down from the sky,
and I sensed that something had happened, outside of nature,
to have made such an odd storm. This was man made and not from God.

I was then spirited up and out of there, and I sensed I went back in time somewhat,
And was placed into a small secret room. I sensed that the room was underground.
I was then shown another map of the United States,
Similar in shape to what the weatherman had used earlier to report the coming storm.
In the same area as where the weatherman had predicted high winds, snow, and bitter cold.
A huge black marker had encircled the whole tip of the land.
But instead of the map claiming that bad weather would soon be on its way,
this map, I realized with sudden horror, was a map that was showing where bombs would be going off.
I glanced quickly to the whole map, and then seen one circle on the west coast,
and somewhere else more in the middle of the land,
Before I was suddenly transported back to where I had been before.
I sensed that there were to be five bombs, all scheduled to go off at the same time.

These bombs were similar to a nuclear bomb, in the way they went off,
and in the amount of land that was affected, but there were differences between them too.
When these went off, an incredibly bright and painful light premeated everything.
Many many miles away from where it went off, the light still penetrated everything.
It was not enough to simply close the eyes;
the brightness of the light easily went right through the eye lids.
There was no direction to shield yourself from the light, for it was everywhere at once.
The only way to protect yourself,
was to find something else of solid bulk to hold over your eyes.
Earth was the best, but not everyone had immediate access to that.
Others used a mattress, while others didn’t know what else to do,
so they simply covered their eyes with their hands.
(Sadly, this was not as effective by itself. Both hands and knees worked out better.)

The light went on for several moments, till it slowly began to fade.
(Though this fading may simply be the eye balls trying to recover from such a bright light.)
Then came the silence, and then finally the great winds. In these winds,
were the poisonous particles that were lethal to breathe in.
Then came the extreme cold and snow.

Surviving was doable, if one didn’t breathe in the particles,
succumb to the cold, or leave one’s eyes totally unprotected.

The problem with it all, is that as far as the general populace was concerned,
this was a new weapon that they had not heard of before.
They didn’t realize the importance of covering up the eyes, or in not breathing in the soot.
Those that figured they would be just fine, were not.
Those that panicked and lost all coherent thought, did not survive.

I was then transported back into the future.

I went to work, just like any other day, and then in the afternoon,
I sensed that this was the day for the bombs to go off.
I tried to warn the two other girls I was working with,
By bringing them down into the basement of the building,
(It was an office building,) and relaying to them what will happen next,
and how they could help protect their eyes from the destruction.

I could tell that they only half believed me,
But I didn’t worry too much about the other half.
I knew the destructive light would flash at any moment now,
and that they would end up believing me when it happened.
So I demonstrated how they must cover their eyes when it hits.
Moments later, the bombs go off, and the light obliterates all other doubt.
All three of us cover our eyes with the palms of our hands and then press our face into whatever was solid around us.

We survived the first part of the attack of light.

*

I then woke up.

* * * *

“Because of You,

we are not afraid of sudden terror or destruction caused by the wicked, when it comes,

for we rely on Adonai;

You will keep our feet from being caught in a trap”

(Proverbs 3:25-26)

28 comments on “Bombs Of Destructive Light

  1. When I first started reading about the particles I wondered if it was volcanic ash which can sometimes be white like snow and also suffocate you. But as I read on…sheesh who knows what kind of weapons they are making with the help of the demonic realm?

    I think we all are feeling that our days of normalcy (well, compared to whats coming!) and peace will soon be ending and I pray that Yah’s strength, faith and protection are with us all for what we are about to face!

    Thank you for sharing what you see you maybe saving lives in the future long enough to get them saved…assuming that window of opportunity IS still open when all this begins. It may not be. We do not know for sure, which is why its SO important to accept Jesus now and ask Him into your heart. One minute from now could be too late. Yah bless you and yours!

    Sharon

    • Thank you ever so much for your comment. I had really struggled with the Lord in if I should post this or not. It seems like I have been having some more serious dreams lately, which are often not all that happy-ending-ish, but who’s endings are are more left up in the air. Kind of like the person in the future experiencing this, will have to decide on their own ending. I sensed that survival will come down to following our own will, or His. Ours may get us killed. His never fails. There is a big difference.

      I do not like to post such dreams of devastation, yet during my prayer time with Him, He asked me how I would feel, one day in heaven with Him, knowing that I could have saved at least some people from that painful destruction, (by letting them know to cover their eyes even more than one might, and to remember to put filters over their car engines, and use wet towels to keep out the dust,) yet I did not because I disobeyed Him. Well, that was something I simply could not tolerate, so I posted it. (Albeit with my feet dragging.) I know that personally, reading such posts, and then having them one day come true, would cause me to believe in Him even more, if I had not already. I just can’t help but hope that they never do come true!

      May Yah bless you and yours as well,
      C. Dunamis

  2. I believe this is another warning of imminent nuclear attack on the US. It could be that the bombs have indeed been planted sometime ago and they’re going off is just a matter of time which may not be very long anymore.

    May people listen and turn to the Father through Yeshua/Jesus before it’s too late.

    God bless you dear sister.

    Cynthia

    • I sensed that those who were closest to these bombs died right away, but those farther out were not affected by the heat of the light. For them, the light itself is what caused such pain. They did seem to be somewhat different from the traditional nuclear bomb that I had learned about when growing up, in that they did not seem to affect electronics as much. The car that was in the dream was an older model car, so perhaps there was no electronics to go wrong in it. Yet I still sensed that this was not something that everyone was greatly affected by. The media was kept silent about them being bombs, and would only send out cold weather warnings over the television for areas that might be affected. The massive deaths for the most part, went under-reported.

      I sensed that the underground place that held the map of the bombs, was somewhere in America, and not elsewhere on a foreign land. And you are right, at least in my dream, I did sense that the bombs had been there for a period of time, and were simply waiting to be set off. I did not know who set the bombs off; a terrorist, a foreign country, or our own government. Whoever it was, they did not want the immediate and total destruction of the land and its resources. They still wanted to be able to use it afterwards.

      I too, pray that people would come to Him before it is too late…

      Blessings to you as well dear sister,
      C. Dunamis

    • Cynthia,

      Will the attack involve multiple cities? Is Houston, Tx one of the cities? I live in Houston.

      • Oh, Pat, I didn’t know you live in Houston. Just about a week ago the Lord woke me up with a very very strong thought that Texas, particularly Houston will be badly hit when America is attacked and Oregon is a safe place to go. I shared it with a brother who used to live there but last year moved temporarily to Spring, Tx. As for Oregon, he said that’s where the Lord is leading him, particularly East Oregon.

        The reason I believe why Houston will be hit hard is because it hosts the largest abortion clinic and your mayor is openly a lesbian. Did you read my articles on abortion and gay stories?

        http://thetrumpetsound.wordpress.com/2012/06/04/americas-greatest-sin-abortion/
        http://thetrumpetsound.wordpress.com/2012/05/26/gays-and-gay-stories/

        When I heard the message on Houston, I actually was wondering whom to share it with or who the people God wants me to warn about it. Other than the brother I mentioned, I have another friend who live in Fort Worth, Tx. The message is for you. Please seek the Lord for confirmation.

        A few days later the Lord gave me this, “From Arizona to Philadelphia.” I don’t know exactly what He meant by that and I’m praying for further revelation. I suspect though that it has likewise something to do with judgment.

        Love and blessings in Yeshua,
        Cynthia

        • Oh Cynthia!
          I know this note was for Pam, but I wish to encourage you to see if it could also be posted up on your web site. This warning needs to go out to all those living in Houston, Texas! And it would be comforting to those who live in Oregon as well. There could be someone else out there, who is sitting on the fence, wondering if they should stay or go. Your message that the Lord gave you could be just what they need to hear…
          Love you sister,
          C. Dunamis

          • Yes, sister, I may indeed write about it especially with this latest urgent article on ‘The American Holocaust’ blog which I believe without a doubt, is the reality/fulfillment of this prophetic dream.

            http://americanholocaustcoming.blogspot.com/2013/04/navy-seal-sniper-reveals-nwo-nuke-plan.html

            The article reveals that the bombs planted in Oregon were defused, thus, explains why it is a safe place to go.

            Let us all be praying that many will come to Yeshua while it is never too late. I will be praying for all of you, my dear American brothers and sisters in Christ.

            Love and blessings,
            Cynthia

          • Yes, sister, I may indeed have to write about it especially with this latest urgent article on ‘The American Holocaust’ blog which I believe is the reality/fulfillment of this prophetic dream.

            http://americanholocaustcoming.blogspot.com/2013/04/navy-seal-sniper-reveals-nwo-nuke-plan.html

            The article mentions that the bombs planted in Oregon were offset, thus, explains why it is a safe place to go as revealed to me by the Lord. I pray that there will be no more bombs there so that those who are led to go will truly be safe.

            Let us all pray that many will come now to Yeshua as there is really very little time left. I will be fervently praying for all of you, my dear American brothers and sisters in Christ.

            Love and blessings,
            Cynthia

    • I agree. Several years ago our family watched a tv series called Jericho. It was about nukes going off all over the US. And many people over the years (maybe 20 or so) have had similar dreams. (I too had first thought of the volcanic ash, then fallout). YAHWEY help us all!

  3. Source: http://www.stevequayle.com/index.php?s=33&d=348

    WHATS BEING SPRAYED OVER OAHU?

    I live on the north shore of Oahu and the last two days it has rained late
    in the afternoon. What is significant about it is that a strong chemical
    smell is associated with the rain. Right before and for an hour or two
    after it smells like roach spray, bathroom cleaners, and like a magic
    marker pen. My whole family smells it and it makes your stomach hurt. I
    could hardly get out of bed for church this morning because I was so
    groggy.

    I don’t know if it connected but when I read your dream it came to my mind.

    • Thanks for taking the time to comment.
      It would not surprise me to discover that someone is quietly experimenting with strange new aerosols upon the people. I have even heard that Morgellons Disease started out from something sprayed over the skies.

      The symptoms described almost sounds like corexit poisoning…what horrible stuff to breathe in!

      May the Lord supernaturally protect the health of His children, in Oahu, the Gulf Coast, and everywhere else!

      And may many more believers be added unto His numbers every day…

      Blessings to you,
      C. Dunamis

    • Hi Pat. It might have something to do with fukushima also.
      You might try and find a site that’s tracking fukushima’s debris as they circle around the pacific gyre.

      the first drift would have been debris of cities full of oils and more and debris, probably alot of oils and gunk in it. Some washed up on oregon coast last yr so it’s probably gone down the coast and out again making it’s way around the circle.

  4. As vital as it is to get these warnings out, it is also vital to be prepared to speak with those whose hearts are receptive to the Holy Spirit and His truth. Just be wary that you are not forcing yourself on someone or throwing pearls away.

    • Cynthia sent me this in an email the other day and then later that afternoon yahoo news had an article/video about soldiers who participated in the abombs testing.

  5. Pingback: America, Hear the Word of the Lord! | The Trumpet Sound

  6. After reading the above warning of nukes going off across America, what came to my mind was “they have weaponized CERN”.

    Even though these nukes have been planted across America for some time, even prior to CERN, it is not unreasonable to surmise that access to each of these nukes was made possible, upon their being planted, for ongoing “maintenance” and “upgrades”.

    It should be obvious, that what has been publically revealed of the CERN experiments is only what “they” want the public to know. What “they” secretly know, they have harnessed into applicable technogies, and now have included in the upgrades to these nukes, which have transformed them into a whole new weapons platform!

    These nukes, via the secret CERN results, will ignite and unleash the original primordial forces that were used in the Luiferian Rebellion eons ago, which resulted in the “Creation” that we have since witnessed and lived in.

    What we see here on Earth and “out there” is not the “Original Creation”, but one that has been restored from the “chaos and confusion” and “death and destruction” (as evidenced in Gen 1:2), as a consequence, or aftermath, of the Luciferian “war in the heavens” eons ago.

    The “Six Days” are not of Original Creation, but of Restoration.

    And the Luciferian freaks today, both in human form, as well as other “forms”, have been successful in resurrecting the ancient Luciferian Tower Technologies (in reference to the Tower of Babel, Gen 11:1-9), in order to rewage their ancient war against the Godhead and His People!

    This “Ring of Fire” is not only to be used to bring down the United States, but to also offer up unto Lucifer and his dark ones a significant “human sacrifice” of souls of Mankind.

    These “souls”, and their “soul energy”, will energize Lucifer’s kingdom of darkness by a signifcant magnitude, which will then empower him to bring forth his kingdom of darkness more fully into the realities of our world.

    There is a darkness so dark, so as to appear as light. Beware of the light, and of whom bears it!

    The “natural world” is but a subset of the “supernatural world”. Consequently, the natural world is also part of, yet subordinate to, the supernatural.

    As our weapons are not carnal, but spiritual, it is conceiveable, that as we take our proper authority, as believers in Jesus Christ, over the supernatural, that likewise we can take our proper authority over the natural.

    These nukes are physical weapons of mass destruction, yet are tapping into the primordial spiritual forces of death and destruction from eons ago.

    We can take our proper spiritual authority, in Christ Jesus, to disarm each and every one of these nukes, as well as their “lines of communications”, so that not one will go off.

    We can ask of our Heavenly Father, in Jesus’ name, to send forth His Holy Angels skilled in such technologies, to disarm these nukes.

    We can also ask that God will “quicken” to men and women of God, who have knowledge of these things, to put their lives on the line to disarm these nukes (as Pam has reported on) as well as to “blow the whistle” loud and clear.

    The military believes and practices in “full spectrum warfare”.

    It’s time we Christians follow suit! as our “weapons” are far superior!

    • Hello Loren,

      Thanks for taking the time to comment!!

      I have heard of what you speak. Do you have any links that go into more depth on this? Could you share them here? (I realize you may not receive this response, as it has taken me a while to respond to your comment. But if you do, I would be interested in them, and the readers may be as well.)

      Blessings to you,
      C. Dunamis

  7. Source: http://stevequyale.com/index.php?s=33&d=387

    FALLING STAR REPORT ST.LOUIS AREA EXPLODES BEHIND CLOUDS-NO WAY WAS IT ASTEROID OR COMET!

    5-24-13

    Last night I was about 30 miles west of St. Louis. It was about 9 P. M. &
    I was heading east on I-70. All the sudden I saw what I first thought was
    a “shooting star”. But now that I have time to think about it, probably
    not. It was a bright light falling down and north, with no tail, and much
    slower than a meteorite. As it got lower in the sky, it got behind some
    clouds and seemed to explode. I did not hear it (but I was driving) but it
    gave a quick, bright flash from behind the cloud. I am 58 years old, and
    have never seen anything like it. Thought you may be interested.

  8. I recently had a vision (I was half asleep) in September 2013 where I looked out my window (right in the same room where I was half asleep) and I saw like a huge bomb/nuke go off expect this one was different. Just like you mentioned in your dream, from this bomb came a shock wave of OVERWHELMING light. It was so powerful that it overtook me and closing my eyes did not help. Then I looked up and heard a voice say “when the bomb drops, RUN!” End of vision. The verse that I got after praying about it was

    PSALMS 19:1-11

    “The heavens declare the glory of God; and the firmament sheweth his handywork. Day unto day uttereth speech, and night unto night sheweth knowledge. There is no speech nor language, where their voice is not heard. Their line is gone out through all the earth, and their words to the end of the world. In them hath he set a tabernacle for the sun, Which is as a bridegroom coming out of his chamber, and rejoiceth as a strong man to run a race. His going forth is from the end of the heaven, and his circuit unto the ends of it: and there is nothing hid from the heat thereof. The law of the LORD is perfect, converting the soul: the testimony of the LORD is sure, making wise the simple. The statutes of the LORD are right, rejoicing the heart: the commandment of the LORD is pure, enlightening the eyes. The fear of the LORD is clean, enduring for ever: the judgments of the LORD are true and righteous altogether. More to be desired are they than gold, yea, than much fine gold: sweeter also than honey and the honeycomb. Moreover by them is thy servant warned: and in keeping of them there is great reward.”

    CONFIRMATION!!! Btw, I live in INDIANA

    • Hi Jamar,

      WOW! I was actually hoping that this dream was just a fluke…it seemed like such an odd form of nuclear-type warfare, and of course, I’d hate to see this dream fulfilled.

      May we all be close to the Lord and ready, when it hits…

      Thank you very much for taking the time to share your testimony with me!

  9. A couple of years ago I was given a dream by the Lord,I was in a large city(Houston?)all of a sudden a bright flash of light appeared and i was trying to pull on a radiation suit.then I woke up…2nd Dream I was shown a devastated city..fires burning I asked where is the Nuclear Reglatory commission? I was told this was the result of a BOMB. BTW I also live in Houston.The Lord has also been indicating to us to move to OREGON.need your prayers!! God Bless ALL!! Come Quickly JESUS!!

    • Interesting dreams Marty! I pray they do not come true…

      Lord Jesus, please guide Marty into the place You have for her according to Your Will! May she be blessed and always be found in YOU. Amen!

Leave a Reply

