House Of The Rising Sun

I will need your help with this one dear Christian reader. Is there anyone out there who has been given the gift of interpretation?

For at least the past two weeks, I have awoken to this song playing in my head. This has not been pleasant for me, for it is a song I have detested since I was a young child. It seemed so depressing for me to hear, even back then.

But now, to keep hearing it over and over again in my mind, even during the day, well, it started to trouble me.

Finally, when I went to the Lord about it, and asked Him why He was having me awake to this song over and over again, His response was “Well, when are you going to post it on the web site?”

I already knew it was not a message for me or my family in particular, but was instead a message for America in general. But I had no idea what the message was in the song’s lyrics. So I replied, “But Lord! I don’t even know what it all means!”

“You don’t need to,” He replied back to me. “I will give the interpretation to others; they will know what it means. Go ahead. Put it forth.”

So, I share this with you, in the hopes that someone out there will have the interpretation of this song, in relation to America and its people, and to the rest of the world.

The video:

The lyrics:

There is a house in New Orleans
They call the Rising Sun
And it’s been the ruin of many a poor boy
And God I know I’m one

My mother was a tailor
Sewed my new blue jeans
My father was a gamblin’ man
Down in New Orleans

Now the only thing a gambler needs
Is a suitcase and trunk
And the only time he’s satisfied
Is when he’s on a drunk

Oh mother tell your children
Not to do what I have done
Spend your lives in sin and misery
In the House of the Rising Sun

Well, I got one foot on the platform
The other foot on the train
I’m goin’ back to New Orleans
To wear that ball and chain

Well, there is a house in New Orleans
They call the Rising Sun
And it’s been the ruin of many a poor boy
And God I know I’m one

*

The original version of the song, which is a bit different from the popular version, is listed here:
http://www.risingsunbnb.com/the-song

For some history on the song:
http://www.songfacts.com/detail.php?id=439

The Lord told me that the name of the band is to be considered, (The Animals,) as well as their original video, where they walk around the stage, almost as if they are trying to represent the inevitability of the path of life. (It kind of reminded me of the stations of the cross, but that just might be my Catholic past showing.) In the background of their video, there are these white posts, that almost look like street posts, or even sides of buildings, possibly representing different paths that they could have chosen. Even the coloring of the background, and what they are wearing is to be considered.

The logical side of me has a few ideas for the interpretation, but they are from me, and not necessarily from the Lord, so I will not share them yet. I am really hoping that the Lord will give the interpretation to someone else who reads this, and they will post a response.

May the blood of Jesus Christ cover you dear reader,
C. Dunamis

*

34 comments on “House Of The Rising Sun

  1. A few weeks ago, I was given a link to a pamphlet on the pagan origins of the holiday Easter. http://www.lasttrumpetministries.org/tracts/tract1.html
    I already knew the holiday was pagan, but one thing that struck me was this bit of information: “These customs of Easter honor Baal, who is also Satan, and is still worshipped as the “Rising Sun” and his house is the “House of the Rising Sun.”
    When I read that, this song by the Animals came to mind. I always disliked the song as well as what it represented which was a house of ill repute. I put that little bit of info in the back of my mind and thought no more about it until I saw this post.

    As far as the video itself. I originally thought as you did that the white structures represented crosses. However upon closer examination, the crosses were indeed some type of Roman or Greek pillar and arch.

    Upon further research using the key words columns and house of the rising sun, I found this video, entitled “”Masonic” House Of The Rising Sun. – Pagan and Occult Symbols”

    I would recommend pausing the video and reading the information on the screenshots. I turned down the music so I was not distracted.

    As to the color of the video, I believe the yellow walls are a representative color of the light of the sun, Baal worship, lucifer, the lightbearer. The clothing that the young men are wearing remind me of those young mormon missionaries on their bicycles. Always dressed in a suit and tie, looking clean cut, but preaching falsehoods, apostasy, and leading people into a secret society. It is no secret that mormonism and freemasonry are affiliated, if not one and the same….

    There are similar columns in the Mormon Temple in Nauvoo, Illinois, as well as in other Mormon temples.

    So, an interpretation?
    Is God trying to warn us in America and the world at large about the “master architect” of freemasonry and mormonism and mystery babylon? I look at the lyrics of the song speaking of ruin and destruction —
    “Oh mother tell your children
    Not to do what I have done
    Spend your lives in sin and misery
    In the House of the Rising Sun”. Many people are literally “hoodwinked” into joining freemasonry and have no idea ahead of time what they are getting into until it is too late.

    Does this help you any?

  2. The posts in the video look like street signs to me (paths).
    I’m asking around if anyone gets anything from the song. Of course I have a ton of ideas that come to mind when I think of that song and concerning the name of the band.. but I don’t know if they’re things that the Lord is speaking to me about or just things I’ve learned and have picked up over time.
    I’ll let you know if I hear anything regarding it.

    • even what you’ve picked up over time is something the Spirit can use for he brings to remembrance all that He has taught us ..all that wisdom and knowledge and understating has brought for they are the eyes of God ..information often becomes revelation

  3. Observations:
    >Shadows on the wall @ 1:43, 1:47, 2:25 (possibly more) are broken inverted crosses.

    >All wearing GOLD shirts and the keyboardist appears to be wearing GOLD jewelry. This is also reinforced by the sunburst Epiphone 4 string bass guitar.

    >The only other prevalent remaining colors are red (visually) and blue (lyrically) and white (visual background). What country has a flag that is red, white and blue?

    Discernment:
    >The mother is practical (a tailor) and seemingly normal. A tailor makes clothes to cover nakedness.

    >The father is a gambler (“with a suitcase and a trunk”) so I assume that he is a traveling type person who is also prone to drinking. the traveling part reminds me of this:

    “And the LORD said unto Satan, Whence comest thou? Then Satan answered the LORD, and said, From going to and fro in the earth, and from walking up and down in it (Job 1:7 KJV).”

    Seeing as the father is a rambler and the son has been “ruin[ed]”:
    “Having eyes full of ADULTERY, and that CANNOT CEASE FROM SIN; beguiling unstable souls: an heart they have exercised with covetous practices; CURSED CHILDREN…” (2 Peter 2:14)

    And the son again:
    “Which have forsaken the right way, and are gone astray, following the way of Balaam the son of Bosor, who loved the wages of unrighteousness”
    (2 Peter 2:15 KJV).

    Conclusion:
    New Orleans is known for voodoo and idols, but the point is not so simple.
    “I’m goin’ back to New Orleans, To wear that ball and chain” The son is RETURNING “going back” to the house of the Rising Sun. He is returning to bondage in New Orleans, in the house of IDOLS. He is returning also to a “ball and chain” and therefore will be BOUND in the house of idols. To be bound in the house of idols is spiritual death and “ruin” I believe that the United States has received a warning to come out from the house of idols –

    “Oh mother tell your children,
    Not to do what I have done
    Spend your lives in sin and misery
    In the House of the Rising Sun”

    We have become the house of idols, this is a warning and call to repentance and a charge to “…come out from among them, and be ye separate, saith the Lord, and touch not the unclean thing; and I will receive you (2 Corinthians 6:17 KJV).”

    LORD help us

    This may interest you as well:
    https://exitingegypt.wordpress.com/2015/03/14/come-out-from-among-them/

    • also her being a tailor means she would have sown for the father , like his masonic aprons..and rambling ? could that also be like muttering or chanting like occult chants or mantras or spells? voodoo? new Orlons ? i think there is a major coven of witches called the rising dawn coven

  4. Also: someone in my group wrote a comment on here concerning it but I’m not sure if it went through. I’ll post what he had concerning it if it doesn’t show up on your end. Let me know.

  5. From Jennifer (sent to me through my email,)

    Comment: I believe I may be able to help with some of the interpretation of the song you posted. New Orleans was/is infamous for their “red light district”. Search Storeyville, New Orleans on Wikipedia. I believe the lyrics are referring to the Great Whore of Babylon (USA), Revelations 17. The beast “Animal” that rises is the “flesh” of men that leads to sin (prostitution, sexual slavery, homosexuality, gambling, drinking etc.) The ball and chain imply captivity I.e.”a slave to sin”. Without repentance and the Holy Spirit’s help, men can’t seem to help returning to them. The Storeyville train carried many right to the mouth of Satan. The link for the video did not seem to work, however, if they were moving around it like stations, it may have something to do with the Blue Book street guide which was a map for that district. So sinners went door to door possibly? Or, maybe it refers to the church going Christians that claim purity yet are immersed in these sins while claiming Christ’s work on the cross absolves them. Please prayerfully discern this as I am a fellow imperfect servant of the Lord. God bless you and your ministry!
    Jennifer

    As an afterthought, there is a high density of Jesuit’s there. Recently the Lord gave me a vision about the Pope who is Jesuit. Pray this helps 🙂

  6. “House Of The Rising Sun”
    There is a house in New Orleans
    They call the Rising Sun
    And it’s been the ruin of many a poor boy
    And God I know I’m one

    My mother was a tailor
    She sewed my new blue jeans
    My father was a gamblin’ man
    Down in New Orleans

    Now the only thing a gambler needs
    Is a suitcase and trunk
    And the only time he’s satisfied
    Is when he’s on a drug

    Oh mother tell your children
    Not to do what I have done
    Spend your lives in sin and misery
    In the House of the Rising Sun

    Well, I got one foot on the platform
    The other foot on the train
    I’m goin’ back to New Orleans
    To wear that ball and chain

    Well, there is a house in New Orleans
    They call the Rising Sun
    And it’s been the ruin of many a poor boy
    And God I know I’m one

    Just as the song “Age of Aquarius” has significance to the current age, so does this song. Nothing is happenstance. Everything is for good reason and
    according to GOD’S Will! Even the bad…with this is mind we must understand that false idols are a thing of the past, present and future. Although
    we haven’t gotten much time left on this dimension…it’s a fact.
    The astrology/astronomy factor is key to the understanding the position of where the Watchers observe. They left their first estate and therefore they
    reside within our immediate heavens and literally position everything for their purpose. Example:
    “Because the Sun is a spherical (rather than a single-point) source of light, the actual crossing of the Sun over the Equator takes approximately 33 hours.”
    This gives them appropriate measure to define the equinox as a part of their design because “33” is we Believers know to be the year of Jesus Christ, when He died.
    Therefore to twist this into their pocket, is to give credence that the “Sun” is a clear sign of perfection. (The whole ‘rebirthing’ / reincarnation factor). If you read
    anything about the Ascended Masters, you will begin to get a clear picture of how the Galactic Center (serpent birth canal – 27 degrees Sagittarius) must be
    a stargate, of sorts…they form an esoteric astronomical configuration called a Yod, or Finger of God, with the finger extending or manifesting at Alcyone in the Pleaides.
    What exactly is a Yod? It is a triangle resulting from two quincunxes (at 150 degrees each) linking two sextile planets (60 degrees apart) to a third.
    When dealing with planets, the degrees that make up this configuration must be concisely 150/150/60 degrees apart but in galactic space, a quincunx
    can have up to 8 degrees of variation and a sextile up to three.
    Notice, 33 and triangle? They believe their “Cosmic Master resides within the cosmic center of our galaxy”. Sirius is the spiritual hub of our galaxy
    and our original home of light, where Alpha and Omega reside. Sirius is also called the Great Central Sun.
    All these are clear references to the Antichrist…Satan, himself. And this is the basis for the false religions…
    The “Great White Brotherhood” stems from the very heart of the Watchers…and their false light…Lucifer.
    So, when these songs are written…these people know in their spirit that they are committing sins. And I believe it comes out of the very pores of the very
    lyrics themselves.
    Freemasonry and the Age of Enlightenment is here.
    Sir Francis Bacon fired the first shot that led to the dawning of the Age of Enlightenment. His two books “Novum Organon” or “New Instrument” and “New Atlantis”
    was part of the agenda to begin this new thought process.
    In the “New Atlantis”, he presented a Utopian society called Bensalem where the best and brightest citizens went to a college called “House of Solomon”
    where scientific research and discovery were conducted according to Baconian principles. Interestingly, the division of labors were all conducted by
    groups of three:” …we have three that collect the experiments which are all in books… we have three that try new experiments that they think good…we have three…. “
    Three being the parallel of the Trinity and triangle…blasphemous..yet part of the totality of pride of Satan.
    As Wendy, so elegantly said…
    Is God trying to warn us in America and the world at large about the “master architect” of freemasonry and mormonism and mystery babylon?
    I look at the lyrics of the song speaking of ruin and destruction —
    “Oh mother tell your children
    Not to do what I have done
    Spend your lives in sin and misery”
    Everything is cyclical. Full circle to GOD and HIS Will…not Satan’s. So, these characteristics are but a symbol of the devastating journey which their soul is on.
    The spirit knows when it’s sinning.
    “The House” are these fallen ones who are leading billions of people astray. “The Rising Sun”…is the Antichrist…and we know this is ultimately…Satan, himself.

  7. I have to toss my two cents in here as well. The House of The Rising Sun was going through my head as I opened this email and as I began to read I KNEW it was going to be this this song as I had Holy Spirit bumps all over me! I pretty much think everyone who has posted has been speaking Holy Spirit truths. But as I was reading about us going into bondage I thought…we are already there, in this house. Look at Obama’s symbol, It is the rising sun.

    P.S. The video does not exist…so it says. God bless sister. What is your take on it?

    • Hi Sharon,

      WOW! You have just confirmed the song and its message, with you already knowing in the Spirit, what it would be in my post. (I got chills too, reading your comment on this!) So the message is confirmed and doubly sent out again. (I also fixed the link, so it should work now.)

      What I’ve been getting on it, is mostly scriptures. And some of them have been so painful to read and record, that I cried. I didn’t want them to be added into the post right away, for the scriptures hinted at such a sad interpretation, and I must admit, I was still hoping for an interpretation that was not so foreboding. But He has told me to add them now, here in the comments section, to be shared with others.

      I did find it interesting, that after posting this, I discovered the number of words in the post was 606.

      As I watched the video, and the lead singer looked into the camera, I realized with shock, that he was singing from experience; he too, had visited a prostitute, so he knew what he was singing about. (I usually assume that singers just sing a song, without having actually lived out the song they are singing.) And then at the end, the guy behind the lead singer had that mocking smile on his face, and I knew he too, knew what he was singing about.

      The song itself grieved me, for it was like saying “do as I say and not as I do”, which of course never works. The person in the song knew he was sinning, but just kept on doing it. On the page where it gives some history on the song, one guy commented that he was in Vietnam, in a prostitution house, having sex with a prostitute, when he heard this song being sung in Chinese. He simply remarked on it, and continued in his sin. No remorse over having done such a thing, even to the day he posted on that page. I can’t help but think, that if I was a guy in a prostitute house and heard that song being played, I would run as fast as I could out of there!

      He has told me that these things mentioned in the scriptures below, will not happen tomorrow. Maybe not even within the next year. For He is still sending out His warnings to the people, in the hopes of them somehow turning back to Him. (How incredibly gracious our God is!)

      Well, anyways, here are the scriptures:

      Jeremiah 5:7 “Why should I pardon you? Your sons have forsaken Me And sworn by those who are not gods When I had fed them to the full, They committed adultery And trooped to the harlot’s house.”

      Micah 1:7 “All of her idols will be smashed, All of her earnings will be burned with fire And all of her images I will make desolate, For she collected them from a harlot’s earnings, And to the earnings of a harlot they will return.”

      Proverbs 6:25-27 “Do not desire her beauty in your heart, Nor let her capture you with her eyelids. For on account of a harlot one is reduced to a loaf of bread, And an adulteress hunts for the precious life. Can a man take fire in his bosom And his clothes not be burned?”

      1 Corinthians 6:9-11 “Or do you not know that the unrighteous will not inherit the kingdom of God? Do not be deceived; neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor effeminate, nor homosexuals, nor thieves, nor the covetous, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor swindlers, will inherit the kingdom of God. Such were some of you; but you were washed, but you were sanctified, but you were justified in the name of the Lord Jesus Christ and in the Spirit of our God.”

      Psalms 106:39 “Thus they became unclean in their practices, And played the harlot in their deeds.”

      Isaiah 1:21 “How the faithful city has become a harlot, She who was full of justice! Righteousness once lodged in her, But now murderers.”

      Hosea 5:4 “Their deeds will not allow them To return to their God. For a spirit of harlotry is within them, And they do not know the LORD.”

      Hosea 9:17 “My God will cast them away Because they have not listened to Him; And they will be wanderers among the nations.”

      Hosea 4:12 “My people consult their wooden idol, and their diviner’s wand informs them; For a spirit of harlotry has led them astray, And they have played the harlot, departing from their God.”

      Jeremiah 14:10 “Thus says the LORD to this people, “Even so they have loved to wander; they have not kept their feet in check Therefore the LORD does not accept them; now He will remember their iniquity and call their sins to account.”

      1 Chronicles 16:20 and Psalms 105:13 “And they wandered about from nation to nation, From one kingdom to another people.”

      2 Kings 9:22 “When Joram saw Jehu, he said, “Is it peace, Jehu?” And he answered, “What peace, so long as the harlotries of your mother Jezebel and her witchcrafts are so many?”

      Isaiah 28:7 – “But they also have erred through wine, and through strong drink are out of the way; the priest and the prophet have erred through strong drink, they are swallowed up of wine, they are out of the way through strong drink; they err in vision, they stumble [in] judgment.”

      Hosea 9:1 “Do not rejoice, O Israel, with exultation like the nations! For you have played the harlot, forsaking your God. You have loved harlots’ earnings on every threshing floor.”

      Jeremiah 2:20 “For long ago I broke your yoke And tore off your bonds; But you said, ‘I will not serve!’ For on every high hill And under every green tree You have lain down as a harlot.”

      Jeremiah 3:2 “Lift up your eyes to the bare heights and see; Where have you not been violated? By the roads you have sat for them Like an Arab in the desert, And you have polluted a land With your harlotry and with your wickedness.”

      Jeremiah 13:22 “If you say in your heart, ‘Why have these things happened to me?’ Because of the magnitude of your iniquity Your skirts have been removed And your heels have been exposed.”

      Ezekiel 23:35 “Therefore, thus says the Lord GOD, ‘Because you have forgotten Me and cast Me behind your back, bear now the punishment of your lewdness and your harlotries.'”

      Ezekiel 23:29 “‘They will deal with you in hatred, take all your property, and leave you naked and bare. And the nakedness of your harlotries will be uncovered, both your lewdness and your harlotries.”

      For sinners wanting repentance, He gave me this:

      Hebrews 11:31 “By faith Rahab the harlot did not perish along with those who were disobedient, after she had welcomed the spies in peace.”

      For His children, I was given this:

      Luke 21:34 “And take heed to yourselves, lest at any time your hearts be overcharged with surfeiting, and drunkenness, and cares of this life, and so that day come upon you unawares.”

      2Samuel 22:3-4 “My God, my rock, in whom I take refuge, my shield, and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold and my refuge, my savior; you save me from violence. 4 I call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised, and I am saved from my enemies.”

      Isaiah 54:17 “No weapon that is fashioned against you shall succeed, and you shall refute every tongue that rises against you in judgment. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD and their vindication from me, declares the LORD.”

      Psalm 91:1-3 “He who dwells in the shelter of the Most High will abide in the shadow of the Almighty. I will say to the LORD, “My refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.” For he will deliver you from the snare of the fowler and from the deadly pestilence.”

      Psalm 121:7-8 “The LORD will keep you from all evil; he will keep your life. The LORD will keep your going out and your coming in from this time forth and forevermore.”

      • This is truly amazing. I was at a grocery store today and I was looking at the shelves and the unbelievable abundance that we still have even in a so called poor economy. But in my Spirit He was telling me this is soon to end and I was having flashes of empty shelves and refrigeration units that were dark and empty. It was very creepy. A woman walked up as I was standing there getting this message and opened the case took out a gallon of milk and walked away and He said she does not even consider who gives this to her. It was very sad and brings tears to my eyes. This was a Nation where righteousness lodged when we followed Him and His laws, but we have truly become a habitation for wickedness and every foul bird.

  8. This song reminds me of the Eagles’ song “Hotel California”.

    Hotel California

    Lyrics:
    On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair
    Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air
    Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
    My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
    I had to stop for the night

    There she stood in the doorway;
    I heard the mission bell
    And I was thinking to myself,
    ‘this could be heaven or this could be hell’
    Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way
    There were voices down the corridor,
    I thought I heard them say…

    Welcome to the hotel california
    Such a lovely place
    Such a lovely face
    Plenty of room at the hotel california
    Any time of year, you can find it here

    Her mind is tiffany-twisted, she got the mercedes bends
    She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys, that she calls friends
    How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat.
    Some dance to remember, some dance to forget

    So I called up the captain,
    ‘please bring me my wine’
    He said, ‘we haven’t had that spirit here since nineteen sixty nine’
    And still those voices are calling from far away,
    Wake you up in the middle of the night
    Just to hear them say…

    Welcome to the hotel california
    Such a lovely place
    Such a lovely face
    They livin’ it up at the hotel california
    What a nice surprise, bring your alibis

    Mirrors on the ceiling,
    The pink champagne on ice
    And she said ‘we are all just prisoners here, of our own device’
    And in the master’s chambers,
    They gathered for the feast
    The stab it with their steely knives,
    But they just can’t kill the beast

    Last thing I remember, I was
    Running for the door
    I had to find the passage back
    To the place I was before
    ‘relax,’ said the night man,
    We are programmed to receive.
    You can checkout any time you like,
    But you can never leave!

    Music
    “Hotel California” by Eagles (Google Play • iTunes • AmazonMP3)

    Artist
    Eagles

    Category
    Music

    License
    Standard YouTube License

  9. The Lord judged New Orleans with Hurricane Katrina back in 2005. Katrina hit New Orleans during Southern Decadence Week which celebrates the sin of homosexuality. The Lord also used Katrina to punish the United States because Jewish homes were being demolished in the Gaza Strip.

    This song is either a warning to New Orleans on coming destruction or a warning to the United States.

    I was hitchhiking in Wyoming several years ago and this Christian picked me up. He told me that he had met this Christian lady from Virginia back in the 1990s. She said that the Lord was going to judge New Orleans and Haiti. The Lord judged New Orleans in 2005 and He judged Haiti in 2010 with an earthquake.

    It is interesting that New Orleans and Haiti were former French colonies. France has never been known as a nation that sends Christian missionaries all over the world. I met this Christian who told me that France has never recovered from the great St. Bartholomew’s Day Massacre in 1572.

    St. Bartholomew’s Day Massacre
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Bartholomew%27s_Day_massacre

    St. Pierre, Martinique is or was a French colony:

    “The Eruption of Mount Pelee, St. Pierre, Martinique, 1902”
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/St._Bartholomew%27s_Day_massacre

  10. The future of USA… a path that people took. Remember, the US is represented by its people and president who selected by them. There is no mistake that the leader of the country represents the majority of people’s views. I think the wisdom is found in 1 Samuel, 2 Samuel, 1 Kings, 2 Kings, 1 Chronicles and 2 Chronicles… all major and minor prophets.

  11. Thanks for posting. I discovered your article today and noticed the direct similarity with an article I posted only eight days before on April 4 about Easter idolatry. Here is the link:

    http://rjdawson.com/2015/04/04/easter-idolatry-and-something-about-a-resurrection/

    Here is an excerpt:

    “Easter was the Anglo-Saxon name of an ancient pagan goddess of fertility who was worshipped in the spring of the year and was also related to the sunrise, like many various sun gods of the ancient world.

    The pagan festival had a common origin and purpose, though many later cultures had various names for it. The exact term is traced from the Middle English estre, from the Old English eastre. Going further back in time, eastre is related to a common female goddess known to all ancient cultures by different names.”

  12. C.,
    Thank you for posting all you have. The first thing that came to my mind was false worship. As you know, all Catholic churches alters face East (the rising sun). Any house is one that holds a body or body of people. ‘House of the rising sun’ made me think of the Catholic church. Yet, all Protestant churches are ‘daughters of their mother’. Houses of worship are what churches are called, yet it is false worship. (Yes there are some Christians in churches that dearly love KING JESUS, but they must come out before it is too late!—‘come out of her MY people!) FATHER also told me that Isaiah 5:9 is in regards to people!

    In the video the singer and guitar players stay lined up (an alignment/think esoteric astrology). They also at one point pass through those white pieces of wood (gates). At the 1:45 mark the ‘lead singer’ passes through a gate and if you’ll notice there is a weird shadow on the wall. It looks like a hand.

    In Hebrews 8:5 we read “Who serve unto the example and shadow of heavenly things, as Moses was admonished of God when he was about to make the tabernacle: for, See, saith he, that thou make all things according to the pattern shewed to thee in the mount.”

    I ‘think” the shadowed hand on the wall is a symbol of the ‘hidden hand’, that force the powers that be, that would try and MANipulate the masses. It is representation of the people that are moved by said Entity also known as satan. Revelation 13:1 “And I stood upon the sand of the sea, and saw a beast rise up out of the sea, having seven heads and ten horns, and upon his horns ten crowns, and upon his heads the name of blasphemy.”

    What is blasphemy than denying the Way, Truth and Life which is KING JESUS?

    America extols itself as a Christian nation. That is false. If you are willing I invite your readers to read what FATHER has shown me also. May we all be encouraged in these last of the last days!

    http://sharetestimonies.blogspot.com/2015/04/todays-dream-from-june-22-2012-this-is.html

    and

    http://sharetestimonies.blogspot.com/2015/05/my-deliverer-is-coming.html

    Peace and blessings in JESUS,
    Deirdre

    • Hi Deirdre,

      WOW! I actually had no idea that the alters of the catholic church face east! It gives me the creeps when I think of it. And the shadow that looks like a hand…good catch! I had not seen that the first time I watched it…

    • My sister I got this same message. Yours was so much more detailed but the first impression I got was false worship. An age old deception . John saw the vision of the bride of Christ in Revelations 12, and the counterfeit church in revelations 17 drunk with the blood of the saints. He has used sun worship for ages and it all comes down to worship.. he wants it and tries to get it even in the name of the Lord. The catholic church is a huge part of this. I thought I was going crazy when I thought of this but I cannot discount that it is the same spirit. Amazing God!!! God bless you all.

  13. Pingback: Heart – These Dreams | Exiting Egypt

  14. The church as far as denominations are in one accord with Satan. People running to man, right past the Holy Spirit straight into Satan’s arms. Yahweh’s light is beyond the church, most who enter sit down and stop just short of the mark, which is the race against time aka Satan! Denominate divides,Yahshua unites! As the world sings the song “Take Me To Church” we as the body of the indwelling temple of the Holy Spirit are being called to be set apart from this evil establishment and take His(Yahsua’s Jesus) to the streets, like Father, like Son!!!!!!!

    • Thank you for your affirmation! Right when I start wondering if I should just settle for one of the local apostate churches, someone comes along and reminds me that being set apart also means not partaking of them!…

      • I have been reading every article on your blog and i have one pressing question, one that has been bothering me on a personal level. How do you discern these spirits? I have dabled in some unholy things (curiosity for “True, unadulterated Christianity” led me into a trap of an occult teaching, plus I put one sin away and others keep popping up or I go back to the sinful way) and I now feel that I am too overcome with demonic influence to discern spirits. Also, I have always struggled with consistent prayer and applying spiritual practices, be it Christian or other wise. I come from a “Christian” family line that the faith and practice is not very strong, but the generational curses are (addiction, promiscuity, alcoholism, mental illness, etc). I also had an alcoholic KKK Grand Wizard for a great-grandfather and my grandpa is a 32nd degree Freemason (also an alcoholic/addict and ex Delta Force officer.. Freemasonry and drug use is so abundant in the military).. My mom does plead the blood of Jesus over me and my sisters/brother, casts put demons in the me of Jesus with olive oil, and claims to pray daily. My father (seperated parents, i JUST turned 18) on the other hand, plays world of Warcraft all the time and doesn’t talk about Jesus much at all. Hes suffered from violent rage all his life and i have been in violent encounters with both of my parents. With the paths of my parents, as well as my own unwise and Ill guided decisions I have come to a state where I constantly feel like I am going to Hell. It is all I can think of and I have had horrific dreams about being possessed. Calling on the name of Jesus Christ helps greatly, but then the spirits of guilt and doubt taunt me with feelings of unworthiness to do so. I know that evil spirits are messing with me badly due to many factors, but I would like to know exactly how to dicern, then “bind them up and cast them out” as you say. P.S. So many pastors of Churches are Freemasons or Satanist, or something of the manner that I fear being in a church because I feel like Satan has infiltrated them (which John Ramirez, an ex-High Ranking soldier in Santeria turned Preacher, confirms happens. If you have time, look into his testimony. He gives insight about Halloween and other occult practices that even low level practicers don’t know exist) I just feel completely at odd about how I should move on at this point. I’ve lost all feelings of trust, both in myself and other people and I’m fearful all the time and of everything but thinking about Jesus is literally the only thing that gives me peace. I believe He is my Savior, I just feel like a failure to Him…

        • Oh my dear brother in Christ!

          My heart ached reading about your predicament. God’s heart aches over it too. He loves you deeply and does not like to see you so hit by those condemning demons. He told me to tell you this. Whenever those condemning thought demons try to attack you, tell them that they are wrong, for “there is no condemnation for those who are in Christ Jesus.” (Romans 8:1) And yes, you are in Him; I sensed the Holy Spirit in your writing, it came out to me through the computer screen. If you did not have the Holy Spirit within you, then I doubt this would have happened. You are His precious child, and deserving of all the benefits that one can receive while trying to follow Him. He knows that we are not perfect; He knows that we can get attacked by such demons. He has given us tools to get rid of them. Have you removed all demonic doorways from your home and land? (https://dreamsofdunamis.wordpress.com/seeking-deliverance ) This is a major way to get rid of their attacks. You will want to pay attention particularly to the post on getting rid of them from ourselves, due to your masonic family background. (Demons have been known to travel through family lines.) A link to a post on how to cast out demons can be found in the link above. I praise God that He gave you such a strong mom in Christ! Keep fighting, do not give up. May the blessings of Jesus Christ fill you abundantly,
          C. Dunamis

  15. I felt Iike it was about the foundation of america being unequally yoked. This country was founded by mixing together purity and uncleanness. I felt like the mother in the song represented either slaves, pioneers, or simply pure values. I felt like the father represented slaveowners, drunkenness (and other false ways/ lifestyle of seeking pleasure), or simply wrong values. I felt like New Orleans represented witchcraft. I felt like the boy stood for the current generations who have a choice between two major value systems in america. But most are choosing the wrong way.

    I feel bad about the many illegitimate marriages and the abuses between slaves and slaveowners, and all the hatred between relatives. Much of this hatred, from the demons of racism…and from families not built on love, but built on fear, economic status, race, etc…much of that is still keeping groups of people and families in this nation in bondage.

    I have seen and experienced this division and it breaks my heart.

    I feel like the name “rising sun” stands for the deception. Usually that symbol represents Christ…but in the song it represents the opposite. So many are being led astray by this materialistic and sin worshipping culture that looks good on the outside but is ugly on the inside. That is why so many worship money, popularity, false knowledge (college degrees just to show off), sexual sins, and gratification in this country.

    I am not sure how the current government administration is a part of this. God has not given me revelation on it…because I don’t want to think about it. Sometimes I get some knowledge about the government being corrupt and not taking issues seriously though. Hopefully this helps somehow…I’m not sure if it’s opinion or revelation.

  16. Pingback: House Of The Rising Sun | Dreams Of Dunamis | ddnnews

Leave a Reply

