A Short Video Clip About Christmas

This one was just too good to not share with you. (Please note that I do not hold the copywrite on this video.)

3 comments on “A Short Video Clip About Christmas

  1. Thanks for sharing this! I loved it! It’s all very true… I wish more people would see the Truth. My family doesn’t understand or care to listen, which can make things complicated and frustrating. All I can do it pray though.

    Hope you guys are doing well. Please keep me in your prayers, been going through a difficult time over here lately. (Also, if you see spikes in your stats that’s because I’ve been reading some of your older posts, which I find very informative and helpful to me!)

    Lindsey

    • Hi Lindsey,

      Thank you for your feedback!! Nice to know I am not the only one who doesn’t celebrate the holly day.

      Lord, please help out Lindsey in whatever her needs are. I stand along with her, according to Matthew 18:19, and ask that it may be given unto her.
      Thank you Jesus!

  2. Pingback: A Short Video Clip About Christmas — Dreams Of Dunamis | unicorncoat

Leave a Reply

