Please Pray For Me!

The Lord Jesus is telling me to go ahead and ask you, dear readers, to pray for me.

The demon of diabetes is trying to attack my vision. It has attacked several other parts of my body before, but I had not asked the Lord Jesus what to do about them; I had simply cast the pain out whenever it afflicted me too much. The lying symptoms would go away upon the blessing of the oil, yet would return later on. Now He has told me the names of my enemies, and I am casting them out and claiming in His Holy Name of Jesus, that I am HEALED!

Normally demons leave immediately upon being cast out, yet this one has been slower to leave; it has been with me for a long time.

Please pray that this squid demon, with its ten tentacles would be removed from my body, that my eyesight would return to normal and I will not go blind or even need eye surgery, and that all other lying symptoms would be removed from me as well. Pray that I would be completely healed! Pray that the Lord Jesus would give me great peace and faith in Him while He does it!

Thank you VERY much for your prayers,

C. Dunamis

17 comments on “Please Pray For Me!

  1. I pray to our Father in the name of Jesus for healing and restoration for you. I bind and cast out the demonic attacking your body and mind in the name of Jesus. I pray that He provide wisedom and guidance for anything that needs your attention in the natural realm. God is able : )

    Why the 10 arms? Is this stagnant blood?

    • Dearest Angel,

      Thank you VERY much for praying for me!!!

      Demonbuster.com describes this demon as having ten tentacles that affects ten different areas in the body. When one of my family members went to bless me with the blessed olive oil, he seen a black tentacle wrapped around my eye…

  2. I am praying as you requested and for your eyesight to be totally healed, in Jesus’ precious name! Amen.

  3. Dear one,
    I too have come under the same attack. My vision is fading and I am frantic because of not being able to study the Word. You must BIND UP the demons and/or unclean spirits of Diabetes in Jesus’ name; you must CAST THEM OUT in Jesus’ name; You declare!!!:
    GRANT THEM NO TERMS AND GIVE THEM NO QUARTER Deut 7:2). In FACT ….read the ENTIRE chapter 7 as it pertains to the Land YHWH showed me that it also pertains to the body, that belongs to Christ, it is His property and He has authority over us through His Blood. PLEAD THE BLOOD of JESUS over yourself.

    Also, DO NOT FORGET: To DOOM them to destruction and to NEVER RETURN>

    Last part, VERY IMPORTANT!!!!! If you do not declare NEVER TO RETURN< they will come back, or s.a.tan will send more to plague you!!!

    • Dearest Michelle,

      You say we are to “GRANT THEM NO TERMS AND GIVE THEM NO QUARTER”. I agree. Yet your very words that you write, are giving satan terms and quarter over your own vision!

      Our words hold great power. Many places in the bible states this. (see Matt 18:19, Mark 11:22-24, John 14:13-14, John 15:7, John 16:23-24, 1 John 5:14-15, for starters.) We can call forth what is not, as if it already is. (Rom 4:17, 1 Cor 4:13, and 1:27-28) Keeping this in mind, do you realize that you have just claimed that your “vision is fading”? Your words are helping satan to continue his attack on you! CLAIM IN JESUS NAME that your vision is being healed, and that you see! Scripture tells us that He gives sight to the blind! Claim it as your OWN!

      Claiming that satan will come back unless you forbid him, gives him leave to do so if you ever forget to do this. I once played that game with satan, but refuse to do so any longer. I have taken back those words and refuse to believe them. There are times when the Holy Spirit has told me to forbid any replacing demons in Jesus name, Yet for the most part, the battles I have faced, were not based on weather or not I forbid them to re-attack, but on the basis of commonly known warfare tactics. Generals in any war will keep using the same offensive weapon that is working. Once it no longer works, they look for another way to attack. When there is no attack that works, they give up and take the fight elsewhere. I have learned in this battle, that satan can do nothing to me that I do not give him permission to do. I STILL SEE! Satan tried to attack my left eye, but I am claiming in the name of Jesus that I am COMPLETELY healed! He then tried to attack my other eye with a stroke, (as well as the left side of my face, the left side of my mouth, my left arm, and my left leg,) BUT I STILL SEE, SPEAK, USE MY HANDS, AND WALK! For every lying symptom he tried to put on me, I refused it and called him a liar and the father thereof! I firmly believe that it is only a matter of time before I am completely healed, and have no more lying symptoms. Satan is beginning to realize that he is simply wasting his time, troops, and energy, fighting me, for nothing works!

      Isaiah 54:17King James Version (KJV) says: “No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.”

      Claim your healing, dear one. I pray you will be open to this message. Don’t let satan steal the blessings that God has given you! It is His will for you to be completely healed! Remember, it is satan that has come to steal, kill, and destroy. Jesus came so that we may have life and have it more abundantly. (John 10:10) Blindness is not a sign of life!

      Be blessed dear one. I pray the Lord would hold you in the palm of His mighty hand, and lead you into your freedom!


  4. Prayer For Eyes – Healing Prayer For Your Eyes
    DailyEffectivePrayer
    I like this guy’s prayers and his voice, which is soothing to me.

  5. Dear soldier: In my personal battle some revelations I have received do work for others… Particularly the inward commanding I mentioned before to you though it was likely deleted…The revelation of seeing the tentacle helps…but much of the swamp scum is deeper rooted, could you have the freedom to experiment?..In my own challenge on this I saw an Idol on my pancreas…and that is my general reference point for me, but
    1. I would inward command HEAD CONTROL of Diabetes come out and leave the planet. Half hour focus at least ,,usually manifestations are within seconds.

    2. Next inward command HEAD KINGDOMS of Diabetes….till all pressure is lessened…
    3. next ” Strongman of Diabetes usually yawning will remove much of the stronghold….

    4. come against curse angels and strongman angels of Diabetes….

    after that do the squid if it still exists….but anything that gives you a point of focus ,even if it is pain is still a handle to name and command….

    get the notebook busy ,,lots to learn as they go….

    • Hello Rock,

      I thank you for the advice. Jesus has told me however, that it is not a spirit of diabetes as I had assumed, but one of INFLAMMATION. (Jesus showed me the spirits name, and He had capitalized all the letters.) He told me to cast out the demon of salt addiction, which surprised me greatly. When I did, He then told me to give up the salt shaker. I now find that my taste buds are totally different from what they were; foods that are too salty are bitter to me. I have been keeping a journal and have been recording the lessons as they come…

      Please still keep me in your prayers.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.