That Altar To Satan

A few months ago, me and one of my boys went to one of the local second hand stores on their half off day.

When we went in the store, it felt off, as if something had changed in the store, but we weren’t sure what it was or where it had come from.

As we shopped, we kept our eyes out for whatever it was that had changed.

Then my son came to me asking me for a band aid. He showed me a small cut on his hand that was bleeding.

So I gave him one, and he put it on his hand.

Then just a few minutes later, he came to me again, this time needing two more band aids for bleeding cuts.
I found two more band aids and gave them to him. Again, he put them on.

I asked him what he was touching, that would cause cuts on his hands, but he said he was looking at clothes, and did not know how or why his hands had started to bleed. He said he came to me for the band aids because he didn’t want to get the clothes all bloody.

We looked at his hands again, and found that just within the time that we’d been talking, there were several more small cuts in both hands that were starting to bleed. The cuts were in the natural creases of the hand.

As I tried in vain to search for more band aids, the Lord told me to get out of the store.

But I kept looking for the band aids, thinking that he would need them anyways, and I was already in the process of searching through out my purse for them.

But again, I heard the voice from within almost shout at me: “Get out!”

So I stopped looking and ushered him outside.

As we were leaving, we looked back into the store, and seen a huge altar sitting there right in the middle of the store.

We had not seen it as we went in, for the store was busy, and several people had been standing in front of it. People had also put stuff on top of the altar, so it was not very noticeable close up.

But from a distance, now that the people had cleared out, one could see it.

It looked like the kind of altar one would find in a massive Roman Catholic church, complete with a large X with a P going through it, and the letters JHS on its side. It looked like it had first been built in the seventies.

That is what our eyes told us. But the spirit in both of us knew without a doubt, that this altar had once been used for satanic sacrifices and ritual works. We guessed that it had been in a Roman Catholic church at one time, and then had been used by a satanic coven. Now the coven no longer wanted it, and so it was now for sale at the second hand store.

My son was trying hard not to cry. He told me that he could sense the death that had come upon the victims that were once offered up and killed upon that altar to satan.

By the time we left that store, my son’s hands were slippery with blood. Many more wrinkles on both the inside palms of his hands had begun to bleed. The band aids wouldn’t even stay on; there was just too much blood.

But just minutes after we left the building, my son’s hands simply stopped bleeding.

A half hour after that, all signs of cuts or bleeding, were gone. No infection had set in. It was as if it had never even happened.

The following month we went back to the store. The altar was gone, and we experienced no more cuts or bleeding problems at all.

I share this to let others know, that sometimes items from Catholic churches can be used by Satanists. And when they are, those items can become very cursed indeed…

*
Deuteronomy 12:1-3 GNV 1599: “These are the ordinances and the laws, which ye shall observe and do in the land, (which the Lord God [a]of thy fathers giveth thee to possess it) as long as ye live upon the earth. Ye shall utterly destroy all the places wherein the nations which ye shall possess, served their gods upon the high mountains, and upon the hills, and under every green tree. Also ye shall overthrow their altars, and break down their pillars, and burn their [b]groves with fire: and ye shall hew down the graven images of their gods, and abolish their names out of that place.” (See also Deut. 7:5)

Ephesians 6:12 GNV 1599: “For we wrestle not against flesh and blood, but against principalities, against powers, and against the worldly governors, the princes of the darkness of this world, against spiritual wickedness, which are in the high places.”

2 Corinthians 2:11King James Version (KJV) “Lest Satan should get an advantage of us: for we are not ignorant of his devices.”

Ephesians 4:27 “Neither give place to the devil.”

16 comments on “That Altar To Satan

  1. At one point in our lives when we had just left the cult we thought we could go into the village next to ours and walk into the New Age shop and it would be OK. We were not walking with the Lord at that time. A woman in the shop started playing some kind of water bowl chime. It was beyond annoying. I started praying in tongues but we left shortly after that. The area was known for its covens and one witch was working out of a shop her mother had set up (she was a witch too. God protected us in our confusion but we had so many demonic attacks in that village I could write a book on it.

    I am very concerned for your son though. Why does he get physical attacks like this? Do you know? After all you are walking so closely with the Lord! Just trying to figure it all out.🙂

    • This was the boy who can see so clearly inot the unseen world. It has been the only time this has ever happened to him. If I remember correctly, we did not bind up the evil in that store before we went in, so that might be the reason he was affected like that. Now we try to remember to bind up all demons when we go into a public place.

      I would be interested in hearing your testimonies on the witches in that village. Write the book!

      • I have been looking for other people to talk to who hear the Voice of the LORD or who have dreams. I have been dreaming since I was around 14 years old. In dreams, I see demons, Angels, and most importantly, I have dreamt of JESUS also. Even the Apostle Paul, and Moses. When I talk about my dreams, if I mention a dream of a demon, people’s first response is always ‘what did you do to cause this’? As if I have sinned in some way to cause a demonic dream.
        A couple of months ago I had a dream, in the dream, I went into my oldest daughter’s bedroom to check on her and my middle daughter (they were both asleep in the bed). I checked on them both, and started to walk out of the room. When I attempted to walk out, I was thrown back into the bedroom. I looked into the hallway, and the atmosphere changed. The air looked different, like water in the air, or the heat that comes off of pavement on a hot day. I knew it was a demon. The demon was making this sound, it sounded like electricity, or a neon light that is about to burn out, the sound would get louder and then smaller. I could see the doorway was being blocked by this demon, the atmospheric change was completely blocking the door.

        I could hardly move. It was like something was weighing me down so I could barely walk. I started praying in the dream. I said ‘I rebuke you in the Name of JESUS CHRIST’. When I said this, I was thrown back again. I realized I said the words wrong, so I said ‘The LORD JESUS CHRIST rebuke you’,. I was again thrown back into the room. I realized the demon was powerful, and that I needed the full power of GOD, and the demon needed to be sent to hell so it wouldn’t come back. So I said ‘The Father, the SON, and the Holy Spirit rebuke you to hell’. When I said those words, the demon instantly left, and I was able to walk out of the room. That’s when I woke up.

          • Luke 8: 30-31
            30 “What is your name?” Jesus asked.

            “Legion,” he replied, because many demons had gone into him. 31 And the demons kept begging Jesus not to order them to go into the Abyss.

            The only thing I’m not entirely sure on is whether the Abyss is also Hell. One thing is very clear is that demons are terrified of the place and want nothing to do with it.

            • Hi God Hunter,

              Nowhere in the New Testament could I find where the Lord actually sent demons to hell. This scripture says He has the ability to do so. Is being able and doing two different things?

  2. I found your blog again 🙂 Thank God.Your family has strong discernment. I was wondering if you could pray for me and if you had some insight for me. I’m 24 and was “adopted” last year by my friends family because my family which is struggling with bitterness and witchcraft pretty much fell apart and lost everything, my youngest sibling ended up in foster care and is now with our dad 😦 , we lost our house, peace, everything. I had to move.. I have prayed for my family and tried warning them. God had told me to move and pack my bags long before but I didn’t listen until it was almost too late.

    Anyways some of my dreams in life are to be a professional dancer, an author, and married with a family. Ever since I was little the enemy has been telling me I’m too late to be a dancer. My teachers have told me I have a lot of potential and they encourage me to push myself and do my best. But everyone seems to be holding their breath to see how far I will go. I know people who dance and stay fit and are in their 80s +. That’s what I want to be like when I grow up.

    Anyways, and of course there’s more…but I don’t want to be too personal right now. I don’t feel peace about sharing anything more then this.

    i feel so much more peace now that i live in a different city with a different family. but i still need prayer and some insight. God bless.

    • Hi Brianna,

      Good to hear from you!

      Our family has added one to our numbers, that was once in a cult. And interestingly enough, as soon as I started claiming this boy as my own son, the spiritual attacks on his life have for the most part gone away. Instead, he has found blessings, in his work and with his schooling. He doesn’t have much to do with his biological family anymore. His mother ignores him, as does his younger brother. Every now and then his father will write to him. But they don’t actually get together anymore. We try to steer clear of this family, for we have had demonic attacks upon us in the past when they physically touched someone in our family. Claim in the name of Jesus, Psalm 23:6 “Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever.” (KJV)

      The scriptures also say in Psalm 37:4-5 (ESV), “Delight yourself in the Lord, and he will give you the desires of your heart. Commit your way to the Lord; trust in him, and he will act.”

      Delighting ourselves in God needs to be the top priority of our lives. Living for Him can change your desires, so do not be surprised if He directs you into another path than what you had first assumed. When you live for God, your life can be full of unexpected pleasant surprises, for you don’t always know what He will decide to do next for you. Proverbs 3:5-6 (KJV) says “Trust in the Lord with all thine heart; and lean not unto thine own understanding. In all thy ways acknowledge him, and he shall direct thy paths.” Another one of my favorites is Jeremiah 29:11 (NIV) “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

      May the Lord bless you and keep you, may His face shine down upon you and give you His peace and blessings!

  3. PS. I had to delete my blog as well (a few minutes ago)…because I got two very upsetting comments that really hurt me.

    • Dear Brianna,

      Sadly, getting nasty comments on a blog happens. If the blog serves Christ, then when you delete it, satan has won that battle!

      You can go to the Lord with your pain, and ask Him to heal it for you. Sometimes it takes time, but He does heal the wounds.

      Blessings to you,
      C. Dunamis

  4. What you have to share always amazes me as to how ignorant we are…we allow so many mishaps due this lack of knowledge…Praise God for your gift and sharing heart

    • Spirit cooking? Ewww….yuck. Many demons in that I am sure! Scripture tells us that His people do not cut themselves to offer blood sacrifices: Deut 14:1 says “You are pthe sons of the Lord your God. qYou shall not cut yourselves…”

      Unfortunately I was not able to see the Alex Jones video because I had problems viewing it. But I know that the witches have been called to oppose President Trump.

      I don’t watch that many Alex Jones video clips that much anymore, for he was heard taking orders from Rockerfeller on what he can or can not publish over the airwaves. So I do not believe he represents the honest indepth truth of what is really going on out there. So whatever he shows, I take with a grain of salt, and look for others to back up his presumptions to see just how much real truth there is in his words.

      One of my kids has had a vision of future rioting, where the police had to come in to quell the uprising. Perhaps this might have something to do with president Trump? I do not know. I do know that the powers that be are trying to cause division between the people in any way they can. If they can get more fighting, more laws can be passed that remove more liberty…

      Thank you for sharing the links. How are you doing?

  5. I am doing pretty good. I have been here in Cedarville, California since March 30th. I have been helping my friends feed cattle, work cattle and brand calves. I should be hitting the road on the 5th of May.

    • Good to hear it!

      Lord, please keep watch over my brother Tim, as He journeys fourth in Your Will. Bless Him and make the way for Him, and open the ears and eyes of those lives he touches in Your name, Jesus!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.