Drinking Deadly Poison

I apologize for not posting last month. For some reason I thought I had already posted something for the month of July.

I would like to say thank you again dear brothers and sisters for remembering me in your prayers!!

The Lord is bringing me though a valley of sickness and despair; He has shown me that I am now on my way out of it. He has commanded me to keep a diary of what I have endured, and wants me to publish it when I am completely healed. (Satan attacked my computer and completely destroyed it in an attempt to stop me; I am writing this from a friends borrowed computer.) I ask that you still keep me in your prayers, that I might be healed and complete the mission the Lord has placed before me. I claim in the name of Jesus that I will live and see and declare the works of the Lord!

Vitreous degeneration (blindness), floaters in the eyes, tilting vision, diabetes, obesity, neuropathy, nerve pain, amputation, skin infections, fungal infections, skin growths, migraines, back pain, internal infections, arthritis (joint pain), dizziness, bladder problems, and teeth problems, they all have tried to attack me. But I believe in Jesus name I will be victorious!

Before September 2015, I weighed over 235 pounds and my fasting glucose was 188 and the A1c was 7.3. Currently, as I write this, I weigh 160 pounds, and have a fasting glucose level of 96.3 and my A1c is 5.3. Some infections and skin growths have already been cured, and I no longer hobble around like a ninety year old woman with her walker. I have used no prescription medications to achieve these changes, nor have I become a vegetarian. I give all credit to the Lord Jesus Christ, who is guiding me through the maze in this valley and leading me out and up to the other side.

The Lord wants me to try and share with you an open vision that He gave me before I had begun my decent into this valley. It is an excerpt from my forthcoming book.

DRINKING DEADLY POISON

I was up in the heavens looking down upon the earth. Before me were waves upon waves of beautiful amber grain blowing in the wind. Some were lined up in rows next to each other in huge fields, while others seem to sprout up singly in the oddest places. Some even clung to the side of a mountain, or hung out over the water.

I knew I was in America.

Then I noticed that there were demons weaving in and around the shafts of grain, and I watched as they poured their different poisons into the grain’s root systems. When the wheat stalk had consumed enough poison, it sickened and died.

These demons were very careful not to concentrate their efforts in one place, but spread it out among the field, choosing one stalk here, and another over there. The time that the poisons took before they began to work seemed to vary with each individual wheat stalk. Some succumbed quickly, while other stalks needed more time and more poison. The demons made sure that it all seemed very random.

But it was a well thought out attack and not random at all.

My vision then panned outwards, and I could see that it was indeed the United States that I had been in. As I got farther out, I could see that the demons were trying to do the same thing in many of the other areas of the world. Their presence was not as strong in these other areas as they were in America. Those places with the strongest ties to America had more attacks than the others. But there were still some areas that had hardly been touched at all with the demons or their poisons. Those stalks of wheat were still strong and healthy.

The vision then ended.

*

Note: I brought up Mark 16:18 to the Lord, “…if they drink any deadly thing, it shall not hurt them…”, but He became angry and told me that this piece of scripture was never given as a license to change all the other scriptures that recorded what He proclaimed as food, and to make poison our daily bread instead. That was satan’s work.

10 comments on “Drinking Deadly Poison

  1. Hi Dunamis, I certainly am thankful for all your work on this blog. The Lord has shown me over time the connection between emotions and disease. He healed me miraculously and instantaneously of cancer using this concept as the foundation.

    Once, I woke up with a pretty bad case of vertigo and the room was spinning. I had had an encounter the day before which made me suspicion it might be spiritual in nature. I said this excellent prayer of Confounding by Bern Zumpano and the vertigo immediately ceased.

    “Father, this day and each and every day, I bind Satan, all territorial spirits, every principality, power spirit, ruler of the darkness, wicked spirit in high places, all familiar spirits, and all spirits above, around, and below them, mentioned and unmentioned, known or unknown; I bind all spirits on assignment against my spouse. each of my children,,family members, relatives, friends, acquaintances, pastors, ministers, church or Bible study members; all on assignment against all that we are have and possess; I bind all “watcher”, “ scanner’’, “tracker”, “eavesdropper” and “divinatory” spirits and all on assignment up their chain of command; I bind them all up and off from each other, and from all mentioned, my loved ones and me. I loose us all from them, along with all that we are, have, and possess. I break their power and communication lines. I break their supply lines. I curse all of their works and assignments at their roots. I speak spiritual deafness, dumbness, blindness, confusion, paralysis, and incapacitation upon each and every one of them, and throw all of their plans and activities into continual confusion and disarray through the spirit of power and might of the Holy Spirit (See Isa. 44:26. Isa.64:4). Your Word says, Lord, that I will decree a thing and it will come to pass Job.22:28). Your Word says, Lord, that You are watching over it to perform it (Jer. 1: 12). Well, Lord, I ask You to perform Your Word, and I now decree that all that I have spoken and do speak, has already come to pass in the realm of the Spirit; I decree that the enemy is unable to see, hear, or understand my moves or speech; that they are unable to track me or watch my activities; that they are turned against themselves and cannot carry out their assignments. I curse at the roots all that they attempt, all assignments, blueprints, plots, plans, designs, seedings, works, plans, and activities, all wiles, traps and snares; I take them all captive to Christ and cast them down as vain thoughts and imaginations. along with all demonic ministry to my thought life (or the thought-life of (name)). I break off of us all curses, hexes, vexes, bewitchments, enchantments, spells, cantrups, ligatures, judgements of witches or warlocks, all acts of evil, magic, or witchcraft, all black magic, white magic, candle magic, potion magic, soul-ties, bindings, workings, voodoo, sorcery, blood pacts, blood sacrifices, blood covenants, animal sacrifices, and all occult practices of any kind. I bind them. I loose us from them.. I break them off of us. I curse them all at the roots. I decree them all made null and void. cancelled. never manifested, never come to pass, cursed and destroyed at their roots, rendered of no effect- cast down as vain thoughts and imaginations and never seeded, judged, and spoiled, all in Christ Jesus’ Name. I decree all of these prayers accomplished already in the realm of the Holy Spirit, Father, ALL in Christ Jesus’ Name. I thank you, Father, ahead of time, for already having heard and answered these prayers … in Christ Jesus’ Name and for Your Glory. I give you the greatest of thanks and praise, Father, that You perform Your Work on my behalf (Jer. 1:12; Job 22:28), that Your Word is absolutely true (John 17:17), and that You are not a man that You should lie (Num.23:19). Glory to You, Father, Lord Jesus Christ, and Holy Spirit! Amen.
    (“NOW, FOLLOW THIS PRAYER WITH ABUNDANT THANKSGIVING AND PRAISE TO THE LORD.)

    I hope this helps and I will pray for your healing. The Lord gave Glynda Linkous the same directive to record her experiences through a dark valley of pain and illness. She is on line and has her own video teachings which I have found very informative.

  2. Hi C.! I am glad to hear that your health condition is improving. A HbA1c value of 5.3% is totally in nomal range. I have asked the Lord to heal you instantly from the resulting disorders but he told me it has to be a gradual recover. I do not know why it is like this. But I am convinced that he will absolutely fulfill his promise to you. He is the Faithful. He will fulfill every single word of his promise – and he will even take care of every single letter he has spoken! He is Almighty God! He is the Great I Am. The Lord of Hosts! He is Yehova Rapha! And Jesus His Son has the keys of hell and death!!! No one else has the power to decide!

    Since my last mail I have been thinking a lot about the question if all diseases have a demonic origin. Well, there are some interesting passages in the Gospel. I stumbled over the roman centurion in Matthew 8. Jesus tells him that he will come and heal the servant but the centurion says a strange thing: He declares “For I am a man under authority, having soldiers under me: and I say to this man, Go, and he goeth; and to another, Come, and he cometh.” He urged Jesus to simply speak a word and the servant would be healed. And Jesus seems to be delighted about his faith. Why? Simply because he believed in Jesus’ authority. But authority over what? Here the disease of the servant indeed is treated as a personal being on whom authority can be exerted. I am not finished with this issue but it made me wonder about the materialistic world view. Last week I listened to a speech about quantum physics. And the speaker (Wolfgang Leisenberg) overtly discussed the appearance of diseases as a matter of the spiritual realm which finds its manifestation in the material (bodily) presentation. This was a speech before an scientific oriented auditorium. Unfortunately it was in German language, otherwise I would have sent you the youtube link. But he seems to be fully in line with your assumption. He cites a Swiss scientists who has examined the structure of the HIV and the rabies virus and who came to the conclusion that these viruses are based on intelligence. And I have to admit that I can remember when I first learned about the HI virus that I was somehow fascinated about the intelligence behind the mechanisms how this virus is able to infiltrate the human immune system. It’s somehow like a trojan horse. My first thought was that maybe the virus was designed somewhere in a genetic laboratory of the army and by accident was distributed into the environment. But if one observes how fragile the HIV becomes outside of the human body then this hypothesis has to be discarded. After this speech I regard the satanic hypothesis as a much more probable explanation. But due to 200 years of materialistic education we are used to regard everything from the materialistic view.

    And one more thing. I wrote my first mail because I read about your dream where they arrested people because of the ownership of printed books. The concept behind this is that the distribution of print media can not be controlled. Digital books are easily being followed. My kindle reader knows on every device the bookmark where I stopped reading the last time – even if I read on my PC and have used my iPhone last time. So some server on the internet has this knowledge. It will only be a question of time until I will face the power, which this server really is serving… And if its not me then my children will have to face it. I think it’s only a question of a few decades. What really struck me yesterday was a vision by David Wilkerson which he received in 1973 (you can simply find it on youtube by the search term “david wilkerson 1973”, there are some reposts but I took the sermonindex.net version). Among other things he exactly describes the global authority that will control the religious contents. I really was shocked because I always thought I should be quiet with these future assumptions because otherwise people will declare me as paranoid. But Wilkerson predicted it already in 1973! I never had a vision or something but when I listened to his speech I could not believe that he was telling the exact idea of how I was imaginating the future to come! In Germany, we had this setting a few decades ago under the nazi regime. But in 1933 the technological development was not at the stage we are now. What a dark view of the future. But I take it with the words of my precious Jesus himself “see that ye be not troubled: for all these things must come to pass”. However, in vis vision he exactly is describing how the spiritual ground of the US is being poisoned and this really reminds me of your vision. I think it’s exactly what happened and still is happening.

    And this is my last point. It’s for mere encouragement. I know that you will enjoy it. I really love this video and even after watching it a dozen times it still deeply shakes me and simply brings tears of awe and thankfulness to my eyes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NscHCa395-M

    When I first watched it, I temporarily had the feeling of not being able to breath because of God’s holiness. I really love the sound of His Names!

    God bless you,
    H.

    • Hello H,
      Thank you for praying for me! And thank you for the word of encouragement, that it will be a gradual recovery, though I am claiming not a long drawn out one!

      Interesting that you seen the poison as being spiritual as well. I can really see it here in this land…

      May God richly bless you and multiply good things to you and yours,
      C. Dunamis

  3. Hi, praying for you and family too always. Gold is purified in fire and it’s so rough but the outcome is better, He will see you through!

      • Hi there, like one of your posts titles said=still here! lol.
        It’s been a tough year, no fishing, the river was flood and near flood stage clear into july..water clear up the banks into the tree’s.
        I went anyway in july a few times and being in the tree’s got my gear snagged in the branches a few times and just no fish..current was real swift, guess the fish went somewhere else to hide from it.
        So I started doing some woodworks but sales are slow..I thought the economy was doing gangbusters..well they say it is in all the MSM anyway lol.

        Anyway God provides and like your recent post ‘cotton balls’ proves all things will work to good and I’m trusting in Him for all things.

        I was sorry to hear of all the fires but I also guessed they weren’t so much in your immediate area, you had enough of them last year! But the smoke/breathing must have been bad enough.
        We had alot of smoke here from that gorge fire, blocked out the sun and red skies and breathing even for me was bad…sure is some times huh.
        But keep eyes and heart fixed upon the Lord during all these times as we go through anything on the way to the Lord Jesus’ great day and return.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.