Students Beware! The New Age Wellness Fair

3-6-13

One of my kids
Attending a local community college
Was given time off from physical education class
To attend their yearly campus ‘Wellness Festival.’
They were told by their phys-ed teacher
That they would receive extra credit for attending it.
(Here in California, it is mandatory to take two gym classes
In order to receive any kind of an associates degree.)

One booth that was there, offered you a ‘free’ metal thermos,
If you pledged to cut back on your sugar intake,
And gave them your email address.

Another booth gave you print outs on what helpful herbs
Might be growing in your back yard, and how these herbs can be applied to help heal common illnesses.

Yet another booth offered you a free back massage,
And stressed the importance of relaxation.

This child of mine wandered through it all,
Observing everything as usual,
Till the child came across something
That this child had never seen before.

An energy aura cleanser.

This woman had no booth,
But wandered around the campus fair grounds,
Inviting anyone near her,
To come forth and have their “energy cleansed” by her.

My child stood back and watched,
As a student was just finishing getting her aura ‘cleansed’ by this woman.

There were demons
That swirled around this woman,
Demons that went forth and attacked the person,
Sucking their energy from them,
Forming it into some kind of glowing orb ball,
(reminiscent of those colorful-swirling rubber balls one can get in a vending machine for fifty cents, but way bigger,)
And then feeding it into the spirit of the woman.

“Ah, yes!,” she exclaimed, now I can feel your energy!
It needs to be released and flowing!”

The woman then placed her hands upon the student,
(the woman’s hands, and especially her fingertips, were covered with a heavy dark substance that was very black, and it was this substance, that seemed to provide the opening doorway for the evil spirits to enter into the student to whom she was touching,) and the student’s glowing ball of colorful aura that had been fed into this woman just moments before by the demons, Was now taken back out from this woman by those same demons, along with some of the spirits already in the woman, and then with their hands, the demons then swirled the different kinds (and colors) of spirits together into another now different ball of aura,
And then threw it back into the student.

This was all done by the demons,
Who used the woman to initiate the needed touch and catch phrases for the spiritual exchange to take place.

As the woman finished with the student,
She looked around and quickly found my child.

“You there!,” she cried out to my kid,
“I can SEE your energy! Come! Let me cleanse it for you!”

At this, the demons working this woman,
Rushed forward and tried to attack my child.

But the demons were never able to get close enough to my child, to retrieve any of my child’s spirit,
For the angels that surrounded my child
Were large and several in number,
and they were VERY, VERY ANGRY.
They hissed as they attacked the demons who were trying to come near. They used their huge bright shields to cover my child, and held out their flaming swords towards the swirling demons in the air. But it was with their own hands, that the angels attacked these demons, using their blindingly white light that emanated from their own hands,
And they quickly formed their own orbs of blinding white power,
And slung them one right after the other at the demons.

These demons reminded my child of the Buddha demons that our family had once fought off, when we allowed that porcelain sculpture of a Buddha god into our home. Except this time, the demons were not as powerful as those were.
They also felt different than the Roman Catholic spirits, who usually gave off great waves of irritability as a warning when this child got too close to something strongly Catholic.

The demons retreated back into the woman,
And my child quickly said a most emphatic “No!,”
As the woman continued to ask my child if she could please cleanse my child’s aura. My child said no a few more times in answer to her persistence, till the woman shrugged and moved her attention on to another student who was walking her way.

Afterwards, my child told me that they (the angels and the child,) would still rather go up against demons like those, versus the demons that are found in those who actively worship satan. The demons of satan worshipers are the WORST to fight off. Not that they are so hard to battle against, but more that the demons that reside within them, are more vile and disgusting to confront. The angels also hiss more, and quickly ground their teeth at such demons, and eagerly await the right to attack those demons, if they were to be stupid enough to try and attack them.

Most of the demons that are seen on campus by this child, usually stick to the person that they are ‘haunting’, and for the most part, do not try to jump from person to person. It saddens this child of mine, to see so many people, unbelievers, walking around with their demons, unaware of just what is tailing them. Some, if the person’s end was to come at that moment, would be quickly dragged down to hell by the demons already attached to them. This child has described the campus to me, as “a walking future graveyard”. True believers, are easy to see, for they have a bright white aura around them that is clear to discern amongst all the surrounding spiritual darkness.

I asked my child, if they had said scripture first,
Before the angels attacked those demons,
And I was told no. “I said some later, under my breath, but no, not at first.” This comforted me, for until this point, for some reason, I had thought that the angels would not attack unless scripture was quoted. But thankfully this incident proved that theory wrong.

I quickly went into my prayer room
And thanked the Lord our God for protecting my kids from such an attack!

As I continued on with my day,
I couldn’t help but wonder
If the Wellness Fair should have been called
‘The New Age Wellness Fair’, for the majority that had booths there, were ones that would fit in quite easily
With all the new age teachings.

And then the thought occurred to me…

What would have been the colleges response,
To a Christian woman wandering around the fair,
Asking the students as they walked past her,
If they would like to be blessed,
And have a laying on of hands,
to cast out any evil spirits,
And to be anointed with olive oil,
In the hopes that healing would be brought to their body.

Can you imagine the outpouring of protests this would cause? Oi! Yes, I realize that as believers, we are to be cautious of whom we lay our hands on, yet still…the point is, the campus would never even allow such a thing, yet it is not thought wrong at all, that the public college backs up such a shamanic witch, allowing her to wander the grounds of the campus cursing any who are deceived enough to be taken in by her sly offerings….

CHRISTIAN STUDENTS BEWARE…!

*

“Beware lest any man spoil you through philosophy and vain deceit, after the tradition of men, after the rudiments of the world, and not after Christ.” (Colossians 2:8, KJV)

“Lay hands suddenly on no man, neither be partaker of other men’s sins: keep thyself pure.” (1 Timothy 5:22, KJV)

“A wicked messenger falleth into mischief: but a faithful ambassador is health.” (Proverbs 13:17, KJV)

“There is a way that seemeth (seems) right unto a man, but the end thereof are the ways of death.” (Proverbs 16:25, KJV)

“Behold, I will bring it health and cure, and I will cure them, and will reveal unto them the abundance of peace and truth.” (Jeremiah 33:6, KJV)

“Be not wise in thine own eyes: fear the Lord, and depart from evil. 8 It shall be health to thy navel, and marrow to thy bones.” (Proverbs 3:7-8, KJV)

“Why art thou cast down, O my soul? and why art thou disquieted within me? hope in God: for I shall yet praise him, who is the health of my countenance, and my God.” (Psalm 43:5, KJV)

* * * *

15 comments on “Students Beware! The New Age Wellness Fair

  1. Wow – great post! It’s amazing how your child can see these demons around these people, and what they are really about! Also interesting to note that the demons that satanists have around them are far worse than those that accompany people like this woman, who claimed to have these “psychic” powers. But the great news is that even the vilest of demons are NO match for our mighty God! Thanks for posting, and God bless you, dear sister!

    • Hi Kim,

      Thank you for commenting on the post! People, even believers, can be quick to judge those who see such things as being ‘crazy’. It has been a blessing to post the testimonies here, and find some who do not jump to such conclusions!

      This child told me that the ones who have the least offensive/attacking demons, are those people who are agnostic/atheist. Those demons simply stay put to the person they are affecting, and refuse to attack anyone else. Kind of like a silent ignoring of others… (Note – They are different than the darwinism demons. Darwinism demons are VERY argumentative!)

      Yes, I am still learning quite a bit from my kids about the unseen world. Just the other day, it was discovered, that casting out (in the name of Jesus,) the names of poisonous food additives (MSG, guar gum, zanthan gum,) removes their side effects upon the body. Before this, we simply cast out (in the name of Jesus,) the symptoms that they caused. We found that being quite specific in casting out the cause AND the symptoms, make a big difference!

      May the Lord bless you and keep you, may His face shine down upon you and give you His peace…

  2. Pingback: Students Beware! The New Age Wellness Fair | Legion Be Gone

    • Thank you for posting this on your web site Sharon! I home more students read it and are warned before hand. There really are dangers in letting such people ‘help’ you…

      Blessings ,
      C. Dunamis

  3. It has always been said by those who do deliverance that the demons that come from the occult and Satanic worship are the worst. I was never sure as to why but what you said makes sense to me, they would be far more disgusting and vile. I do wish that I had the gifts your children have…as creepy as it would be what a wonderful heads up for them! They are blessed but I imagine at times it does not feel that way. May Yahuah give you and them all the strength and wisdom needed to handle your gifts in the coming darkness…many blessings to you and and your children sister!

    Shabbat Shalom!

    Sharon

  4. ..why isn’t the crowd at that fair rebuking that lady and telling her the gospel truth that she might be freed from the snares the devil and herself have gotten her into..?
    ..oh, yeah I forgot… it’s america. Sad but true.
    Praise the Lord your kids are His own and taught and protected by the Lord Jesus, may their and your fellowship with the Lord be growing and growing into an amazing fullness.

    ps, I’ve noted the “light” around other believers, especially when in very dark places, like at work! lol. They have too, one described it as you guys are like a breath of fresh air in this foul place here. Also have had a few pastors and some others that just radiate Christ. Have sensed those heavily ensnared, but not seen the demons. One co-worker used to sit at lunch and just stare at me and I also sensed murder, like if he could he would but the Lord prevented him. Was never led to talk with him and he never came near or talked to me.
    About laying on hands, once went to touch another, but just to like say -hey how’s it going and put your hand on their shoulder, sorta just happenstance, but even doing that the guy about lost his shoes he jumped so hard and fast away from me, his eyes were as big as silverdollers and he was terrified. So I guess I didn’t know he was possessed. My sister last week has a co-worker who practices some hindu thing and but they met at the door to go in last week and this lady just started stammering and stuttering and my sister said she knew right then this lady had a demon, but she wasn’t led to say or do anything and the lady hurried away..

    In the day’s when Christ Jesus walked here many had demons..nothings changed, except the devils lie’s are believed that there are no such things happening.

    • Hi Bread,

      Actually this child who seen this, did wonder if she should witness to her, by telling her that she could see the demons around her. But this child sensed very strongly from the Holy Spirit not to do so, for the person was already too far gone into their religion, and would not be open to the Gospel message at that time.

      My child sensed that this ‘energy cleanser’ was able to detect the bright glow around my child, which usually means that the person is also a strong believer in Christ, or is very deep into the evil one. In this person’s case, it was the latter.

      It is comforting to me, to hear you speak of that man who had a spirit of murder, but that the Lord prevented him from harming you. It makes for a nice testimony all by itself!

      Interesting testimony of you and your sister also. I sometimes wonder if there might have been less instances in the past, of demons affecting humans like this. I have heard it supposed that in Jesus time there was an increase, and that in the end times, there will be an increase as well. My kids have sensed a marked increase in the number of demons running loose since the first of the year…

      Shalom to you dear Bread!

  5. Yeah it’s most important that you mentioned that your child was not led to witness to her. We must be led, follow, do the will of the Father..sometimes that means saying nothing..pray, even then as led, or if they ask for helps.

    Like that guy that nearly jumped out of his shoes when I inadvertently went to put my hand on him..I knew him well enough to have done whatever after seeing this..but was never led at all to go casting out demons from him..have witnessed to him, but he’s what I call vehemently against Christ. I’ve thought perhaps that casting out a demon that he didn’t want cast out would leave his house vacant, and the demon would find 7 others more powerful and come back to him and he’d be much worse off.

    I’ve seen people possessed and freed from demons, but those people wished to be free. Probably this lady doesn’t even see these demons as demons, but helpful guides and other things..lie’s..that this culture tells them today. guides and helpful friends and other things they call them.

    Anyway keep rejoicing and praising the Lord and drawing nearer to Him in full fellowship with the Lord!

  6. maybe you’ll find encouragement in this short testimony aswell. Once I walked inadvertently into an area where homeless people camped under an overpass, there were several around in small groups but 1 got up suddenly and came quickly towards me with purpose, I sensed some badness and murderous intent in him, also a craziness..anyway he came quick and seething and I got ready to fight him, my friend I shoved behind me and no more time to react other then to fight, just as he got close he looked up and above my right shoulder and suddenly he looked terrified, eyes as big a silver dollers, and ran away..just like that.

    Later I thought and prayed some. What would be above..my shoulder..the sky, the underneaths of a concrete overpass, the distant city skyline..and why would that terrify someone? Or an angel.
    So it wasn’t my time to go, or have to fight some crazyman..and who knows, maybe the sight of what God showed him caused a conviction and more. Hopefully.

    is said angels are sent to render service/minister to those who will inherit salvation

    • Hello Bread,

      Thank you very much for sharing this! Yes, it is an encouragement to me, especially since I am not a fist fighter! It is also encouraging to know that there are others out there still, who would rush to another’s defense, even among friends…

      Thank you Jesus for Bread.

      Shalom dear brother,
      C. Dunamis

  7. Finally I was able to open the link. How horrible or a scene and no, no college would allow us christians to do the opposite which is to bless students and pray for them by laying on of our hands. It is an awful feeling to walk through a place where new age spirits rule. I’ve felt it before. You just want to leave!

  8. Hi, I just came across your blog. I am putting together an anthology on dreams and visions and would love to include something like this piece. I am a Christian and always interested in Christian material on dreams and visions. If interested please contact me. Thanks in advance. Here is my blog post about the anthology. http://wp.me/p1S9qY-dz Blog post about Dreams and Visions Anthology

    • Hi Mary,

      I would be honored to have it included in your ebook. I am also interested in reading your ebook when it comes out! I sent you an email giving you the permission. Please let me know if more is needed.

      Blessings to you,
      C, Dunamis

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.